Credit: Debby Wong |

CMT Reveals Their 2019 Artists Of The Year

CMT has revealed their five 2019 Artists of the Year. Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay, Kane Brown, Luke Combs and Thomas Rhett will be honored on the television special, October 16th.

CMT’s Artists of the Year honor goes to acts “who have collectively ruled the last 12 months in country music,” according to the TV network. The 2019 Artists of the Year TV special will also feature speeches from the honorees, tribute performances and special collaborations.
Who would your five artists be?

About Corey Dillon

I love dogs, have an average beard at best, and I was born and raised in the Northeast but couldn't be happier to make the PNW my new home. When I'm not in studio you can catch me playing golf or exploring the amazing trails Washington has to offer.

Check Also

Russell Wilson And Tyler Lockett Join The Harlem Globetrotters

The Harlem Globetrotters are in Washington for four games in November. They stopped by the Seahawks practice to have a little fun.

REVIEW – “Last Christmas”: Paul Feig Delivers the Richard Curtis Movie We Deserve This Year

Paul Feig is a nothing short of a wild card as far as quadruple threats …