Music News

Sam Hunt Reveals ‘Southside’ Album Track List

Sam Hunt announced that his sophomore album, ‘Southside’, will be released April 3, 2020. It follows up his smash debut album, ‘Montevallo.’ It’s going to take a lot to live up to since it’s now been six years between albums.

The new album has 12 tracks total, including his number 1 single ‘Kinfolks,’ and some other songs you’ve been album to download like ‘Sinning With You’ and released in 2019, ‘Downtown’s Dead,’ and the most recent single ‘Hard To Forget.’ And surprisingly to me, ‘Body Like A Backroad’ on the list after being released in 2017.

Here’s the full list from Sam Hunt’s Instagram